Please Pray For My Mom

AlwaysOnAJourney

Currently we as a family have been going through stuff. My Dad was in the Hospital for 5 days. He needs to go back for surgery in August. But that is not His or I, primary concern. It is my Mother. She's been sleeping all day everyday for the past couple weeks. When she gets up to do anything, she is constantly angry. Neither Dad nor I, understand why. I suggested that she should see the doctor, and she told me there is nothing wrong with her. It is really bothering me and dad, and when we try to talk to her about it, she just shuts us out. Please pray that we can figure out something. Dad even said, that if she is going to be this way, or something worse, He won't go in for surgery.

I'm sorry to hear this about your parents. I'm praying right now and will be praying in the morning during my devotions. I'm not a doctor or anything but it sounds like your mom might be having some symptoms of dementia. I have a couple of friends that are going through that right now. You may have to do some sort of an intervention.

Stay strong my brother, God got your back!👃

I'm sorry to hear this about your parents. I'm praying right now and will be praying in the morning during my devotions. I'm not a doctor or anything but it sounds like your mom might be having some symptoms of dementia. I have a couple of friends that are going through that right now. You may have to do some sort of an intervention.

Stay strong my brother, God got your back!👃
Thank you for praying. My dad has a leaky heart valve, that they need to repair. But if Mom continues to fade away, He doesn't want to go through with it. If both of them die, I will be all alone.